Grafik, Atelier Ambs
T h e   V o y a g e
New Album
Available on spotify, amazon, applemusic.... and all other places for streaming and download.

Cover, The Voyage Stefan Ambs    Cover Wind In The Fields


1. The Voyage (Demo 1) 10:04 (Full Version)

1. The Voyage (Demo 2)

2. New Horizens (Demo 1) 5:53 (Full Version)

2. New Horizens (Demo 2)

3. Point Of No Return (Demo) 8:02 (Full Version)

4. To The Sun (Demo) 7:55 (Full Version)

5. Passage (Demo) 7:29 (Full Version)

6. Timemachine (Demo) 6:07 (Full Version)

All titles composed by Stefan Ambs.
All instruments played by Stefan Ambs.